• CDP Slider 01
  • CDP Slider 02
  • CDP Slider 03
  • CDP Slider 04
  • CDP Slider 05

Featured

A brief overview of the work I love doing. Taking pictures of people is my passion. It's taken me across the globe and it has introduced my to so many wonderful people over the years. To see more pictures visit the blog section.

 

 

 

 

The Photo Blog

Find the latest images from weddings to styled shoots on the blog. Feel free to leave a message or to follow me on Facebook or Twitter. Browse by Venue



CLICK HERE TO VIEW MORE

ON THE BLOG

 

 

 

ChristiaanDavid

About Me

To be a part time photographer was never going to be enough for me. I did not want to regret missing the opportunity to become a full time photographer.

In 2008 I decided to quit my career in corporate finance to pursue my passion for people photography. Within five years I established myself as one of the leading wedding photographers in South Africa. I’ve recently started “The Photoschool” to teach others the art of people photography.

Whether I’m shooting an intimate wedding on the beach on the Amalfi coast or a Greek wedding with 500 guests, my aim will always be the same: to blow your mind, make your parents proud and your friends envious.

 

Get in Touch

I’d love to hear from you… I aim to answer all mails within 24 hours but do keep in mind that I’m often out an about creating images for my clients.

info@christiaandavid.com

084 504 7721

Suppliers

A large range of suppliers that we have personally worked with and loved every moment of it.

PLANNERS

Splendid Wedding Company Eve www.splendidweddingcompany.com
Otto De Jager Otto www.odjevents.com
Weddings by Marius Marius www.weddingsbymarius.co.za
Beatrix Events Beatrix www.beatrixevents.co.za
Wedding Concepts www.weddingconcepts.co.za

STATIONARY

Chrystalace Jolindi www.chrystalace.com
Canvas Carike www.canvasboutique.co.za
Lilly Young Monette www.lilyyoung.co.za

MAKE-UP

Candi Make-up Candi www.candimakeup.co.za
Sam Scarborough Sam www.samscarborough.co.za
Antonia Gregoria www.antoniagregoriou.com
The Refinery Anna www.therefinery.co.za
Erin Smylie Erin www.erinsmylie.co.za

HAIR

Gail Gail 082 452 0766
The Refinery Anna www.therefinery.co.za
Erin Smylie Erin www.erinsmylie.co.za

DECOR & FLOWERS

Splendid Wedding Company Eve www.splendidweddingcompany.com
Cafe Fleur Chantelle www.cafefleur.co.za
Wedding Specialist Khali www.theweddingspecialist.co.za

VIDEO

Romanza Nicholas www.romanzafilms.com
Hauke Andreas www.hauke.co.za
Silent Video Jacques www.silentvideopro.com
Peachy Cinema Trevor www.peachycinema.com
Motioncraft Films Andre www.motioncraftfilms.com